2022-20231 LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board

 

President Christa Evans ptapresident@lchs78.org
Executive Vice President Karyn Perez membership@lchs78.org
VP Programs Sheila Dunbar programs@lchs78.org
VP Ways & Means Natascha Gundersen Karen Clark waysandmeans@lchs78.org
VP Volunteers
Amy Kelly
Katie McClure
volunteers@lchs78.org
VP Communications Tiffany Petroc communications@lchs78.org
VP Hospitality Lynley Gross
Danni Remender
hospitality@lchs78.org
Treasurer
Glenn Johnson
Keisha Wilcox
ptatreasurer@lchs78.org
Financial Secretary Jamie Abrahamian financialsec@lchs78.org
Auditor Nyree Kolanjian auditor@lchs78.org
Parliamentarian Valerie Talbert parliamentarian@lchs78.org
Historian Nilsa Smith historian@lchs78.org
Recording Secretary Jennifer Wolpert recordingsec@lchs78.org
     
 HOME TOUR    
 Chair Christina Conwell & Holly Breckheimer  hometour@lchs78.org
 Volunteers Vanetta Barton  hometourvolunteers@lchs78.org
 Family Sponsorship Tiffany Petroc  hometoursponsors@lchs78.org
 Business Sponsorship Karen Thurston  hometouradvertising@lchs78.org
 Publicity & Communication  Suzanne Jensen  
 Graphic Design  Rachel Chan Woodruff  hometourgraphics@lchs78.org
 Luncheon  Gillan Frame  
 Tickets  Sharon Anderson

 hometourtickets@lchs78.org

The LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board is elected annually in March. Executive Board officers must be a member of the PTA for at least 30 days at time of election, support purposes and policies of PTA, should have effectively carried out previous PTA responsibilities, have knowledge of the organization, be willing to give PTA priority and commitment including attendance at meetings and must be fair, objective and concerned for the well being and best interest of PTA and be a team player.

Nominating Committee:   this committee is elected at least two months prior to the election and consists of PTA members who are aware of qualified potential nominees, familiar with eligibility requirements and qualifications necessary for the offices to be filled, and willing and able to devote adequate time to the responsibilities involved and maintain confidentiality.

Interested in volunteering to serve on the Executive Board? Contact president@lchs78.org for more information.